New Patients

contact-cc

If you would like to schedule a consultation or learn about becoming a patient at New Hope Fertility Center, call us at 212.969.7422 or contact us online.

 

General Inquiries

If you are an existing patient or referring physician with questions about our practice, please contact us at 212.517.7676.

Department Directory

If you would like to contact one of our departments directly please use the numbers below:

Office Address

4 Columbus Circle, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10019
(corner of W. 58th St. and 8th Ave.)

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 7am – 5pm
Saturday-Sunday: 7am – 3pm

Monitoring Hours

Monday-Friday: 7am – 2pm (by appointment only)
Saturday-Sunday: 7am – 2pm (by appointment only)

Holiday Hours

7:30am – 10:30am

Department

New Patients Schedule Online
Phone: 212.969.7422
Email: iov@nhfc.com

Embryology
Phone: 212.400.9613
Email: embryology@nhfc.com

Andrology
Phone: 212.400.9624
Email: andrology@nhfc.com

Billing
Phone: 212.969.7423
Email: billing@nhfc.com

Clinical Questions
Phone: 212.400.9611 / 212.400.9628
Email: nurses@nhfc.com

Donor Program
Phone: 212.400.9634
Email: donors@nhfc.com

Surrogacy Program
Phone: 212.969.7491
Email: learn-about-surrogacy@nhfc.com

Clinical Trial Program
Phone: 212.400.9636
Email: info@ivfclinicaltrial.com

Non-Clinical

General Information
Email: information@nhfc.com

Media Inquires
Email: media@nhfc.com

Career Opportunities
Email: careers@nhfc.com

Fellowships
Email: fellowships@nhfc.com

Partnerships and International Collaboration
Email: partnerships@nhfc.com

Webmaster
Email: webmaster@nhfc.com

Ask about our hotel partnerships!

hotelsThe Mandarin Oriental hotel reservation team can be reached at 866.801.8880.

The 6 Columbus (A Sixty Hotel) reservation team can be reached at 877.626.5862.

Ask for the “New Hope Fertility” rate for special negotiated rates based on availability.